Taseko to Release Year End 2020 Financial and Production Results

Taseko to Release Year End 2020 Financial and Production Results February 19, 2021, Vancouver, BC – Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO; NYSE American: TGB; LSE: TKO) (the “Company”) will release its year-end 2020 financial and production results after market close on Wednesday, February 24, 2021. The Company will host a telephone conference call and live webcast on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific, 4:00 p.m. GMT) to discuss these results.After opening remarks by management, there will be a question and answer session open to analysts and investors. The conference call may be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0546 within North America, or (416) 764-8688 for international callers. The conference call will be archived for later playback until March 11, 2021 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0541 within North America or, (416) 764-8677 internationally and using the passcode 585262 #. For further information on Taseko, please see the Company’s website tasekomines.com or contact: Brian Bergot, Vice President, Investor Relations – (778) 373-4533 or toll free 1 (877) 441-4533 Russell Hallbauer
CEO and Director No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved of the information contained in this news release.